Shostakovich - Symphony No. 10, 2nd movement

Arturo Márquez - Danzón No. 2

Orchestra - The Teresa Carreño Youth Orchestra

Young Musicians from all over Venezuela begin their concert with

music by the Russian composer, Dmitri Shostakovich.

This is followed with a piece incorporating musical forms

and styles of Mexico, by the Mexican composer Arturo Márquez.

Conductor - Gustavo Dudamel

Video streaming from TED

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Bookmarks Share via e-mail