Arrangement - Callum Au

Date - August 2020

BBC Instrumental Sessions

13 trombones of the BBC Concert Orchestra, BBC National Orchestra of Wales, BBC Philharmonic, BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra and the BBC Symphony Orchestra. This is an arrangement of organ Passacaglia in C minor (BWV 582) by Johann Sebastian Bach. ‘Play Along at Home’ pdf file is available for download from the BBC.

Scroll down to hear the organ version with scrolling score!

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Bookmarks Share via e-mail

Further activities:

Passacaglia In C Minor, BWV 582 by Samuel Ricke